Our Board

The Manna House Malawi Board of Directors serves as the oversight group for this ministry and is responsible for ensuring that the vision and purpose of Manna House Malawi is fulfilled.

Dr. Robert Welch, CEO

Bill Clark, Chair

Debbie Horton, Vice Chair

Don Lane, Treasurer

Dave Pirtle, Acting Secretary

Mike Haenchen

Neyra Sullivan